-2

Does removing a wordpress user delete the related civicrm contact? An admin left the organization so their wordpress login was removed. I now find their civicrm contact in the trash for some reason.

Edit: I just ran another test and the deleted user was still in the list of contacts. So the reason for the deletion of a couple of other contacts/users remains a mystery.

  • 2
    This is not true and never has been. – Christian Wach Apr 18 '16 at 9:37
0

Paul, this is not an answer for you but as a note to others that the Drupal behaviour is that if you delete the Drupal user the civicrm record is not deleted. (I sometimes wish it would)

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.