Apologies if this has been asked before. It's been a long day and I can't see anything similar in search results.
When using schedule follow up activity to create an activity, the follow up activity is deleted when the original is deleted. (Currently happening in 4.6)
I've not seen this happening on other installs (then again, I've never looked).
Is there a way to stop this happening, a magic button I'm overlooking?