0

How would one ensure that some form of auto-save happened for people who are working on editing either a template or a mailing.

Clicking away and clicking back appears to be disastrous and afaik there is no form of auto-save occurring.

What would be needed to make this possible (and avoid a distressed user finding that their 3 hours of work has just been lost)

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.