When you unsubscribe in Civi you are generated an email that contains "You have been un-subscribed from the following groups" with a link to re-subscribe. To be clear this is not the 'double opt in' email. And we do not wish to turn off the unsubscribe feature. We simply want to stop sending these confirmation emails. Is there a way to do this as a configurable setting in CiviMail?