0

I have created few activities for a contact. I want delete one of the contact. When tried to delete, it is not showing proper screen after deleting the activity enter image description here

enter image description here

4
  • Could you clarify what you mean with the proper screen after deleting? Nov 9, 2015 at 10:04
  • After deleting the activity it is loading summary tab instead of activity tab. Nov 9, 2015 at 10:24
  • Does the activity gets deleted? If so the the delete functionality works but only the redirect is strange. You could file a bug report at issues.civicrm.org Nov 9, 2015 at 10:54
  • You might also want to edit the post from " I want delete one of the contact." to " I want delete one of the activities." if that is what you meant to say
    – petednz - fuzion
    Jan 13, 2016 at 20:16

1 Answer 1

1

This appears to have been fixed for version 4.7. After deleting an activity you remain on the 'Activities' tab for the contact. I tested this on http://dmaster.demo.civicrm.org/

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.