We've recently upgraded a site to 4.6.10
When merging duplicate contacts the options to merge activities and groups (and tags and events etc) are missing.
I've tried merging a couple of dummy contacts. Contact data merges as expected, but associated group and activity data is deleted along with the duplicate contact not transferred to the remaining contact.
The demo work displays as expected. Are there any settings that control this activity that I've overlooked?
Has anybody experienced this issue before?
Any hints/tips/pointers as to where I can look?