I'd like to disable some custom field fields, because we no longer want users to enter that data. But then I can no longer see the field in report filters. Is there another way I can get that data out without re-enabling the field?
I would also like to disable some field options. Is the data preserved? Assuming so (maybe I shouldn't) how can I report or export it after it's disabled?